It is sooooo hot in this house. I'm sitting around on my second day off
(I go back tomorrow - ugh) using MAPQUEST to figure out how to get
around the area. I found one but don't know whether the other address is
Cobb Pkwy N or Cobb Pkwy S...so I give up for now.
Did I mention I'm melting in my skin?
Charles
had a honest-to-God fit this morning when he realized there were TWO
bars of soap in the shower. Apparently, it's one of his biggest pet
peeves. Whatever. It'll probably happen again...I don't like his soap.
I
need to go jogging or walking or exercising...but I feel like such a
dumbass doing it alone. Of course, plenty of people exercise alone -
don't know why I make such a big deal out of it.
I'm
getting my MMR shot this afternoon. Then I might go to the library and
pick up a GERMAN book. (All these people telling me how German I look
make me want to speak just a little bit of German. Dorky idea, huh?)
I
wish I had some plans for today. I mean, there are things I need to
get done. 1) Get my shot. 2) Finish watching AN AMERICAN IN PARIS and
return it. 3) Do laundry. 4) Clean/organize room.
But other than that, my day's free. Maybe I'll go shopping? Dunno. Any ideas? Send them my way...
No comments:
Post a Comment