Nothing happened and I don't know why I'm writing. I have tomorrow off...maybe I'll have something to say then?
Just
had pizza...PAPA JOHNS. Actually worked inside today at Home Depot.
NO ONE was there (except for employees). I was in a talkative mood
today (a rare occurrence lately) and am getting to know some really nice
people.
Flipping channels between COMEDY CENTRAL'S 100
top comedians or whatever and REAL WORLD: SAN DIEGO. Neither of which
is very interesting.
Well...I got nothing. Adiós.
No comments:
Post a Comment