Saturday, March 1, 2014

Marching into Pineapples

Today, for all intents and purposes, is still March 1st. My mood was good once I hit the time clock at work, though I was a bit irked that Jason didn't wake me up from the couch...or set an alarm to keep me from oversleeping. I woke at 5:47 and made it in around 6:15. No breakfast, unless you count coffee. Desk got busy around 9:00, though sales were meh. Worked with Allison, went to Southcity Riot show in Rome and caught up with the crew and met Megan's friend Kyle. No gym today; nobody was up for a class and I wasn't feeling particularly self-motivated. Watched some Netflix instead. Ate at Marietta Diner for the first time, had a huuuuge sauteed veggie and mashed potato plate & a huuuuge piece of Boston Creme Pie cake. Leftovers. Jason continues to push my buttons with lack of maturity and manners but it's probably PMS that's making me so irked by his normal behavior patterns.

No comments:

Post a Comment