Oookay...
So, I'm trying to learn javascript and polish my html
and etc. etc. etc. so I've kind of put this diary on the shelf. Not to
mention that I've been going to school and working full time and trying
to handle a wacko chihuahua.
Not too much is going on, other
than the fact that this semester is almost over and my phone keeps
bubblin (I have voicemail). I need to call my mom and my brother and
Meghan. Speaking of Meghan, I've found another "elusive h" in the
ATL-area. We're going out to see "The Incredibles" tomorrow nite with
two others from work and my baby.
I need to post some pictures.
I don't know where the USB cord for the dig. camera went. Or my
THINKWELL CD 3...arr curse that thing. Hope everybody's life is going
well. Later.
- Emily
No comments:
Post a Comment